هل أنت جاهز للتحدث إلى مهندس نظام؟

الرجاء إدخال معلوماتك وسنتصل بك لإجراء مكالمة. شكرًا لك!

المصادر

المصادر

تقرير المحلل

2024-25 تقرير DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber ​​Secure Backup Target US Edition
أثناء إعداد هذا التقرير، قامت DCIG رسميًا بتقييم أكثر من 100 نظام تخزين مختلف استنادًا إلى العديد من الميزات والقدرات المختلفة. 25 من هذه الحلول استوفت معايير DCIG لهدف النسخ الاحتياطي الآمن السيبراني 2PB+ في الإصدار الأمريكي من هذا التقرير.
عرض تقرير المحلل »

تقرير المحلل

2024-25 DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber ​​Secure Backup Target تقرير الإصدار العالمي
يسر DCIG أن تعلن عن التوفر الفوري لتقرير الإصدار العالمي لعام 2024-25 من DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber ​​Secure Backup Target Global Edition. يقدم هذا التقرير إرشادات حول أهم 5 أهداف للنسخ الاحتياطي الآمن عبر الإنترنت والتي يجب على المؤسسات مراعاتها في معركتها...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

تقرير المحلل

دليل Gartner® Market لأجهزة تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي للمؤسسات
GARTNER هي علامة تجارية مسجلة وعلامة خدمة لشركة Gartner, Inc. و/أو الشركات التابعة لها في الولايات المتحدة وعلى المستوى الدولي، ويتم استخدامها هنا بتصريح. كل الحقوق محفوظة. جارتنر، دليل السوق لأجهزة تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي للمؤسسات، 16 نوفمبر...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

فيديو

مقارنة تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي: الحل أ مقابل الحل ب
يؤثر اختيار مساحة تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المناسبة على: أداء النسخ الاحتياطي، واستعادة الأداء، وقابلية التوسع، والتكلفة مقدمًا ومع مرور الوقت، والأمان، والتعافي من برامج الفدية، والتعافي من الكوارث، وغير ذلك الكثير. ...
عرض الفيديو "

تقرير المحلل

إكساغريد مع كومفولت: الحد الأقصى من التوفير في إلغاء البيانات المكررة مع سهولة الإدارة
يوثق هذا التقرير التحقق من صحة اختبار مجموعة إستراتيجيات المؤسسات التابعة لشركة "تيك تارجيت" التابعة لشركة "إكساغريد" والذي أظهر التوفير في السعة وسهولة الاستخدام المتاحة من خلال حل النسخ الاحتياطي المشترك "إكساغريد" و"كومفولت".
عرض تقرير المحلل »

فيديو

طبقات (تخزين) فرح للقناة
يشرح بيل أندروز ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي في ExaGrid ، الفوائد العديدة لكل من حل التخزين الاحتياطي المتدرج ExaGrid - مع بعض السرعات والتغذية الرائعة ؛ وبرنامج شركاء الموزعين للشركة ، مع ميزات ملحوظة على حد سواء - فوز كبير ...
عرض الفيديو "

ورقة البيانات

حل ExaGrid Cloud Tier
تسمح ExaGrid Cloud Tier للعملاء بنسخ بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي غير المكررة من جهاز ExaGrid المادي في الموقع إلى الطبقة السحابية في Amazon Web Services (AWS) أو Microsoft Azure لنسخ التعافي من الكوارث خارج الموقع (DR).
عرض ورقة البيانات »

فيديو

CRNtv - ExaGrid: مستقبل تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي
يوفر ExaGrid تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المتدرج مع منطقة هبوط فريدة لذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على القرص ، ومستودع احتفاظ طويل الأجل ، وبنية قابلة للتوسيع. توفر ExaGrid's Landing Zone أسرع عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة وعمليات الاسترداد الفورية لجهاز VM.
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

يتحدث بيل أندروز ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة ExaGrid ، مع TheCUBE حول قوة التخزين الاحتياطي المتدرج.
ينضم بيل أندروز ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، ExaGrid إلى مضيفي CUBE Dave Vellante و David Nicholson للتغطية في VeeamON 2022.
عرض الفيديو "

ورقة بيضاء

دليل اختيار التخزين الاحتياطي
تضع معظم مؤسسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات تفكيرًا وبحثًا مهمين في اختيار تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي. ومع ذلك ، يفترض معظمهم أيضًا أنه يمكنك ببساطة وضع أي نوع من التخزين خلف تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي ، وسيعمل فقط. تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي أكثر تعقيدًا. في حين...
عرض المستند التعريفي التمهيدي »

ورقة البيانات

نظرة عامة على منتج ExaGrid
يوفر أسلوب ExaGrid الفريد لتخزين النسخ الاحتياطي أسرع عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي وعمليات الاستعادة وتمهيد VM ونسخ الشريط خارج الموقع بالإضافة إلى نافذة النسخ الاحتياطي الوحيدة ذات الطول الثابت مع نمو البيانات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بنية ExaGrid واسعة النطاق والأجهزة ذات الأحجام المختلفة ...
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

مقترحات القيمة الفريدة من ExaGrid
نظرة عامة على شركتنا ومنتجاتنا ودعم العملاء
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة بيضاء

الأسرار المخفية المتعلقة بالتخزين الاحتياطي
يمضي الكثير من الوقت في اختيار تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي مثل Veeam و Veritas NetBackup و Commvault و HYCU و Oracle RMAN Direct وعشرات التطبيقات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، نادرًا ما يفكر أي شخص أو يفهم حقًا تأثير تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي الذي يجلس وراء ...
عرض المستند التعريفي التمهيدي »

فيديو

مقابلة ExaGrid مع عالم الرقمنة
يتحدث Phil Alsop ، محرر Digitalisation World ، مع رئيس ExaGrid ومديرها التنفيذي ، بيل أندروز ، حول مستقبل صناعة التخزين ، وكيفية اختيار الحل المناسب ، وكيف تتغلب ExaGrid على التحديات المرتبطة بتخزين النسخ الاحتياطي و ...
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

فيديو شركة ExaGrid
تعرف على سبب كون ExaGrid هو الرائد في تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي. يوفر ExaGrid تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المتدرج مع منطقة هبوط فريدة لذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على القرص ، وطبقة مستودع الاحتفاظ طويلة الأجل ، وبنية قابلة للتوسيع.
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

ExaGrid Retention Time-Lock لاستعادة برامج الفدية
لا داعي للذعر. يوفر ExaGrid التخزين الاحتياطي المتدرج الوحيد مع طبقة غير مواجهة للشبكة ، وحذف مؤجل ، وكائنات غير قابلة للتغيير للتعافي من هجمات برامج الفدية. يضمن هذا النهج الفريد ، قفل وقت الاحتفاظ لاسترداد برامج الفدية (RTL) ، أنه عند ...
عرض الفيديو "

ورقة بيضاء

سؤال وجواب إلغاء المكررة
هناك العديد من المفاهيم الخاطئة حول إلغاء البيانات المكررة وبنية التخزين ، ويمكن أن يؤدي اتخاذ القرارات بناءً على هذه المفاهيم الخاطئة إلى نتائج غير مرغوب فيها (وغير مخطط لها). يشرح هذا المستند الأساليب المختلفة ويقدم "حق ...
عرض المستند التعريفي التمهيدي »

تقرير المحلل

ثلاث توصيات لتقييم إلغاء البيانات المكررة لضمان كفاءة التخزين وعرض النطاق الترددي أثناء تقديم النسخ الاحتياطية السريعة ، والاستعادة ، والاسترداد
على الرغم من أن إلغاء البيانات المكررة يحل تحديات التخزين على القرص والنسخ المتماثل خارج الموقع ، إلا أن إلغاء البيانات المكررة بطبيعته أمر مكثف للغاية ويخلق ثلاثة تحديات جديدة حول النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة. من خلال عدم فهم هذه التحديات الثلاثة الجديدة ، فإن العديد ...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

تقرير المحلل

محرك البيانات المعجل ExaGrid-Veeam
يراجع مختبر ESG هذا الاختبار العملي لـ ExaGrid-Veeam Accelerated Data Mover ، مع التركيز بشكل خاص على قدرته على تحسين أداء وكفاءة كل من النسخ الاحتياطية الكاملة والصناعية.
عرض تقرير المحلل »

تقرير المحلل

DCIG 2016-17 دليل مشتري أجهزة النسخ الاحتياطي لإلغاء النسخ الاحتياطي للمؤسسات الأمريكية
تنظر DCIG مرة أخرى في إلغاء البيانات المكررة في دليل مشتري أجهزة النسخ الاحتياطي للشركات الأمريكية 2016-17 ، لتحديث دليل العام الماضي حول هذا الموضوع نفسه. إدخال تقنيات جديدة وتحديث التقنيات الموجودة في هذه الأجهزة ...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

تقرير المحلل

DCIG 2018 دليل مشتري جهاز هدف النسخ الاحتياطي لإلغاء البيانات المكررة
يعمل دليل مشتري جهاز هدف النسخ الاحتياطي للنسخ الاحتياطي لـ DCIG 2018 على التخلص من الوقت والتكلفة في عملية اختيار المنتج من خلال تمكين المشترين المحتملين من تحديد قائمة مختصرة من المنتجات التي تلبي احتياجاتهم الخاصة بسرعة أكبر. وهكذا ، المرتقب ...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

ورقة البيانات

وصف المنتج التفصيلي ExaGrid
يوفر ExaGrid تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المتدرج مع منطقة هبوط فريدة لذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على القرص ، ومستودع احتفاظ طويل الأجل ، وبنية قابلة للتوسيع. توفر ExaGrid's Landing Zone أسرع عمليات النسخ الاحتياطي والاستعادة وعمليات الاسترداد الفورية لجهاز VM.
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

ExaGrid Retention Time-Lock لاستعادة برامج الفدية
تتزايد هجمات برامج الفدية الضارة ، وتصبح مزعجة ومن المحتمل أن تكون مكلفة للغاية للشركات. بغض النظر عن مدى دقة اتباع المؤسسة لأفضل الممارسات لحماية البيانات القيمة ، يبدو أن المهاجمين يظلون متقدمين بخطوة. يقومون بتشفير ...
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

الأمان والموثوقية والتكرار
تتميز بنية ExaGrid وتنفيذها بجوانب متعددة من الموثوقية والتكرار لحماية بيانات العميل في كل خطوة ، مما يسمح للمؤسسات التي تفكر في استخدام أجهزة النسخ الاحتياطي المستندة إلى الأقراص بالقيام باختيارات مستنيرة للبائع ...
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)
لا تملك ExaGrid القدرة على تفسير بيانات العميل المكتوبة على أجهزة التخزين الخاصة بها. لحذف أي بيانات ، سيحتاج تطبيق النسخ الاحتياطي التابع لجهة خارجية إلى طلب حذف أو مسح البيانات. يمكن لـ ExaGrid تشفير البيانات في وضع الراحة وأي ...
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

Scale-Up مقابل هندسة Scale-Out في تقنيات تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي
فحص التطبيقات المعمارية لحلول تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي على نطاق واسع مقابل توسيع نطاقها وتحليل متعمق لتأثير نمو البيانات على كل تطبيق.
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

تكوينات خط إنتاج ExaGrid
توفر "إكساغريد" مساحة تخزين احتياطية متدرجة مع منطقة هبوط فريدة لذاكرة التخزين المؤقت على القرص، وطبقة مستودع غير مواجهة للشبكة (فجوة هوائية متدرجة)، وبنية واسعة النطاق.
عرض ورقة البيانات »

ورقة البيانات

بيانات المعدة
المواصفات التفصيلية لتخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المتدرج من "إكساغريد".
عرض ورقة البيانات »

فيديو

مارك كريسبي ، ExaGrid - VeeamON 2019
مارك كريبسي ، نائب رئيس ExaGrid لمهندسي النظام في أمريكا الشمالية ، كان مباشرًا على theCUBE خلال مؤتمر VeeamON 2019.
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

ExaGrid و Veeam: حل شامل
يتحدث نائب رئيس ExaGrid لمهندسي أنظمة أمريكا الشمالية ، مارك كريسبي ، مع مات لويد ، مدير التحالف العالمي لشركة Veeam ، في Veeam Velocity 2019. يتحدث مارك عن التكامل بين ExaGrid و Veeam ، والفوائد التي يوفرها الحل الشامل ...
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

مقابلة ESG مع بيل أندروز
يناقش جيسون بافينجتون ، كبير المحللين في ESG ، وبيل أندروز ، الرئيس التنفيذي في ExaGrid ، تحديات حماية البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الحديثة.
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

مراجعة ESG Lab
يتحقق مقطع الفيديو الخاص بمراجعة مختبر ESG من مدى شحن التوربو ExaGrid-Veeam Accelerated Data Mover للنسخ الاحتياطي بشكل كبير!
عرض الفيديو "

فيديو

ExaGrid + Veeam: أفضل معًا
يوفر تخزين النسخ الاحتياطي المتدرج من ExaGrid و Veeam® Availability Suite ™ حلاً رائدًا في الصناعة تم تصميمه خصيصًا للبيئات الافتراضية. يوفر كل من ExaGrid و Veeam معًا نسخة احتياطية قابلة للتطوير وفعالة من حيث التكلفة تتجاوز المعايير ...
عرض الفيديو "

تقرير المحلل

التغلب على الحكمة التقليدية لأجهزة النسخ الاحتياطي
لقد تحدى ExaGrid الحكمة التقليدية منذ بدايتها تقريبًا. إنه نظام تخزين احتياطي واسع النطاق يستفيد من منطقة الهبوط وإزالة البيانات المكررة التكيفية ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لعصر الاسترداد الفوري [..] فهو يحتوي على DR RPO المضمن ولكن ...
عرض تقرير المحلل »

Ready to Talk to a System Engineer?

Please enter your information and we'll contact you to set up a call. Thank you!

Resources

Resources

Video

Successful Ransomware Preparedness in 2024
Together in this custom ESG webinar, ESG Principal Analyst Simon Robinson and President & CEO of ExaGrid Bill Andrews discuss the path to Successful Ransomware Preparedness in 2024 (and beyond), covering: ...
View Video »

Analyst Report

Technical Review: ExaGrid Retention Time-Lock for Ransomware Recovery
TechTarget’s Enterprise Strategy Group reviewed ExaGrid’s Retention Time-Lock (RTL) for Ransomware Recovery solution. We focused on the benefits RTL offers to organizations in terms of their readiness for ransomware attacks and security policies for data...
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

2024-25 DCIG TOP 5 Sub-2PB Cyber Secure Backup Targets – Global Edition
DCIG evaluated over 100 different storage systems of which thirteen met DCIG’s criteria for a sub-2PB cyber secure backup target. Across these thirteen backup targets, DCIG evaluated over 170 features on each one, including the ExaGrid EX18.
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

2024-25 DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber Secure Backup Target U.S. Edition Report
In preparing this report, DCIG formally evaluated over 100 different storage systems based on multiple different features and capabilities. 25 of these solutions met DCIG’s criteria for a 2PB+ Cyber Secure Backup Target in the US Edition of this report.
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

2024-25 DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber Secure Backup Target Global Edition Report
DCIG is pleased to announce the immediate availability of the 2024-25 DCIG TOP 5 2PB+ Cyber Secure Backup Target Global Edition Report. This report provides guidance on the TOP 5 cyber secure backup targets that enterprises should consider in their fight...
View Analyst Report »

Video

Backup Storage Comparison: Solution A vs. Solution B
Choosing the right backup storage impacts: backup performance, restore performance, scalability, cost up front and over time, security, ransomware recovery, disaster recovery and much more. ...
View Video »

Analyst Report

ExaGrid With Commvault: Maximum Deduplication Savings With Easy Management
This report documents a validation by TechTarget’s Enterprise Strategy Group of ExaGrid testing that demonstrated both the capacity savings and ease of use available from a combined ExaGrid and Commvault backup solution.
View Analyst Report »

Video

Tiers of (storage) joy for the Channel
Bill Andrews, President and CEO at ExaGrid, explains the many benefits of both the ExaGrid tiered backup storage solution – with some impressive speeds and feeds; and the company’s Reseller Partner Program, with equally notable features – a high win...
View Video »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid Cloud Tier Solution
The ExaGrid Cloud Tier allows customers to replicate deduplicated backup data from a physical onsite ExaGrid appliance to the cloud tier in Amazon Web Services (AWS) or Microsoft Azure for an offsite disaster recovery (DR) copy.
View Data Sheet »

Video

CRNtv – ExaGrid: The Future of Backup Storage
ExaGrid provides Tiered Backup Storage with a unique disk-cache Landing Zone, long-term retention repository, and scale-out architecture. ExaGrid’s Landing Zone provides for the fastest backups, restores, and instant VM recoveries.
View Video »

Video

Bill Andrews, President & CEO, ExaGrid, talks with theCUBE about the power of Tiered Backup Storage.
Bill Andrews, President & CEO, ExaGrid joins theCUBE hosts Dave Vellante and David Nicholson for coverage at VeeamON 2022.
View Video »

White Paper

The Guide to Choosing Backup Storage
Most IT organizations put significant thought and research into choosing a backup application. However, most also assume you can simply put any kind of storage behind the backup application, and it will just work. Backup storage is much more complex. While...
View White Paper »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid Product Overview
ExaGrid’ s unique approach to backup storage delivers the fastest backups, restores, VM boots, and offsite tape copies as well as the only fixed-length backup window as data grows. In addition, ExaGrid’s scale-out architecture and various size appliances...
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid’s Unique Value Propositions
An overview of our company, product, and customer support
View Data Sheet »

White Paper

Hidden Secrets Regarding Backup Storage
A lot of time goes into picking a backup application such as Veeam, Veritas NetBackup, Commvault, HYCU, Oracle RMAN Direct, and dozens of others. However, rarely does anyone think about or truly understand the impact of the backup storage that sits behind...
View White Paper »

Video

ExaGrid Interview with Digitalisation World
Phil Alsop, Editor of Digitalisation World, speaks with ExaGrid President and CEO, Bill Andrews, about the future of the storage industry, how to choose the right solution, and how ExaGrid is overcoming the challenges associated with backup storage and...
View Video »

Video

ExaGrid Corporate Video
Learn why ExaGrid is the leader in backup storage. ExaGrid provides Tiered Backup Storage with a unique disk-cache Landing Zone, long-term retention Repository Tier, and scale-out architecture.
View Video »

Video

ExaGrid Retention Time-Lock for Ransomware Recovery
Never Panic. ExaGrid offers the only Tiered Backup Storage with a non-network-facing tier, delayed deletes, and immutable objects to recover from ransomware attacks. This unique approach, Retention Time-Lock for Ransomware Recovery (RTL), ensures that when a...
View Video »

White Paper

Deduplication Q&A
There are many misconceptions about data deduplication and storage architecture, and making decisions based on those misconceptions can produce undesirable (and unplanned) results. This document explains the various approaches and offers a “right...
View White Paper »

Analyst Report

Three Recommendations for Evaluating Data Deduplication to Ensure Storage and Bandwidth Efficiency While Delivering Fast Backups, Restores, and Recoveries
Although deduplication solves disk storage and offsite replication challenges, deduplication by its very nature is highly compute intensive and creates three new challenges around backup and restore. By not understanding these three new challenges, many...
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

ExaGrid-Veeam Accelerated Data Mover
This ESG Lab review documents hands-on testing of the ExaGrid-Veeam Accelerated Data Mover, with particular focus on its ability to improve the performance and efficiency of both full and synthetic full backups.
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

DCIG 2016-17 U.S. Enterprise Deduplicating Backup Appliance Buyer’s Guide
DCIG once again looks at deduplication in its 2016-17 U.S. Enterprise Deduplicating Backup Appliance Buyer's Guide, refreshing last year's guide on this same topic. The introduction of new technologies and updating existing technologies in these appliances...
View Analyst Report »

Analyst Report

DCIG 2018 Deduplication Backup Target Appliance Buyer’s Guide
The DCIG 2018 Deduplication Backup Target Appliance Buyer’s Guide drives time and cost out of the product selection process by enabling prospective buyers to more quickly identify a shortlist of products that meet their specific needs. Thus, prospective...
View Analyst Report »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid Detailed Product Description
ExaGrid provides Tiered Backup Storage with a unique disk-cache Landing Zone, long-term retention repository, and scale-out architecture. ExaGrid’s Landing Zone provides for the fastest backups, restores, and instant VM recoveries.
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid Retention Time-Lock for Ransomware Recovery
Ransomware attacks are on the rise, becoming disruptive and potentially very costly to businesses. No matter how meticulously an organization follows best practices to protect valuable data, the attackers seem to stay one step ahead. They maliciously encrypt...
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

Security, Reliability, and Redundancy
ExaGrid’s architecture and implementation have multiple facets of reliability and redundancy protecting the customer’s data at every step, allowing organizations that are considering disk-based backup appliances to make informed vendor selections....
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
ExaGrid does not have the ability to interpret customer data written to its storage appliances. In order to delete any data, the third-party backup application would need to request a deletion or purge of data. ExaGrid can encrypt the data at rest and any...
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

Scale-Up vs Scale-Out Architecture in Backup Storage Technologies
An examination of the architectural implementations of scale-up vs scale-out backup storage solutions and an in-depth analysis the impact data growth has on each implementation.
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

ExaGrid Product Line Configurations
ExaGrid provides Tiered Backup Storage with a unique disk-cache Landing Zone, non-network-facing Repository Tier (tiered air gap), and scale-out architecture.
View Data Sheet »

Data Sheet

Technical Specifications
Detailed specifications for ExaGrid Tiered Backup Storage.
View Data Sheet »

Video

Marc Crespi, ExaGrid – VeeamON 2019
Marc Crepsi, ExaGrid’s VP of North American System Engineers, was live on theCUBE during the VeeamON 2019 conference.
View Video »

Video

ExaGrid and Veeam: an End-to-End Solution
ExaGrid’s VP of North American Systems Engineers, Marc Crespi, chats with Matt Lloyd, Veeam’s Global Alliance Manager, at Veeam Velocity 2019. Marc speaks about the integration between ExaGrid and Veeam, and the benefits that the end-to-end solution...
View Video »

Video

ESG Interview with Bill Andrews
Jason Buffington, Sr. Analyst at ESG, and Bill Andrews, CEO at ExaGrid, discuss the challenges of protecting the modern-day IT infrastructure.
View Video »

Video

ESG Lab Review
ESG’s lab review video validates how dramatically the ExaGrid-Veeam Accelerated Data Mover turbo charges backup!
View Video »

Video

ExaGrid + Veeam: Better Together
ExaGrid’s Tiered Backup Storage and the Veeam® Availability Suite™ provide an industry-leading solution that’s specifically built for virtual environments. Together, ExaGrid and Veeam provide scalable and cost-effective backup that goes beyond standard...
View Video »

Analyst Report

Overcoming Backup Appliance Conventional Wisdom
ExaGrid has defied conventional wisdom almost from its start. It is a scale-out backup storage system that leverages a landing zone and adaptive deduplication, making it ideal for the instant recovery era [..] it has the DR RPO of inline but the ingest and...
View Analyst Report »